Times Readers Design Subway Maps

My sister would die without her SUV in rural Pennsylvania, while I’m pretty sure my dad would take a bullet for his 2-seater. But me? I’m loyal to my local 6 train, which is why I think these personalized New York subway maps that readers submitted to the New York Times are so cool!  Next time I hop the subway I’ll think of Andrew Gustofson and his pipe cleaner Halloween costume.

Check it out here!

This entry was posted in 13 Nights of Halloween, Holidays, Technology. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

